shape
carat
color
clarity

My new 2.05 solitaire and eband

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

summergreen

Rough_Rock
This is my first time posting pictures so bear with me!

summergreen.JPG

summergreen

Rough_Rock
Here is another. The eband has 7 pointers for a total of 1.74 carats. The solitaire is D color, eband F & G. I''ll try to get some better shots.

summergreen2.JPG

canuk-gal

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
HI:

Yes, yes more pics--is this new? Tell us more about it....

cheers--Sharon

marcy

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Wow, those are gorgeous. More pictures please.

summergreen

Rough_Rock
Yes - I had the stone. The eband and setting are new. I''m starting to think that the double prongs on the solitaire are too much and I should have gone with single prongs. Your thoughts? I also like to wear my plain wedding band for sentimental reasons but I''m not sure which to wear on top of which.

I''ll try to take better pictures outside later today.

summergreen3.JPG

lsyama

Shiny_Rock
Oooh yes, tell us more please!

I like the way you have your rings ordered now, but do you have photos with wedding band on bottom or top?
And I can''t tell about the double vs. single prongs - I think you need to post more photos
2.gif

summergreen

Rough_Rock
Here is another one with the wedding band on top. I think I like it the other way. I''m a perfectionist to the max and I am not happy with the double prongs. I think they are too big - all I see are prongs, not the diamond. What do you think?

summergreen10.JPG

door knob solitaire

Ideal_Rock
Good job posting the pictures!! Yea! You deserve a gold star!!

I love all your rings. Your solitaire is quite lovely! What a lucky girl you are! Take us more shots!!

DKS

woobug02

Ideal_Rock