shape
carat
color
clarity

I just about died laughing

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

princesss

Ideal_Rock
Okay, so I think I''ve mentioned on here that I work in customer service. My BF stumbled upon the best website today! I have been in stitches for the last hour, and I thought I''d share the laughs.

http://notalwaysright.com

Linda W

Super_Ideal_Rock
That was too funny!! Thank you for sharing with us.

Linda

marcy

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Pretty funny!

anchor31

Ideal_Rock
ROTFL! I''ve been working in customer service too while looking for something in my field and we get some pretty good ones too.
I love the one about the melted igloo... I''m Canadian and I can''t believe some people really believe that stuff. Sheesh.

Tuckins1

Ideal_Rock
This is too much!! I could be on this site all day long! So many stupid people, so little time!!

princesss

Ideal_Rock
Date: 8/10/2008 3:02:59 PM
Author: Tuckins1
This is too much!! I could be on this site all day long! So many stupid people, so little time!!

Oh yeah, I''m on page 60.
12.gif

pennquaker09

Brilliant_Rock
OMG . . . I''m seriously going to cough up a lung. This is too much.

VRBeauty

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Love the "church lady" story!

These bring to mind an encounter I overheard yesterday, in a mid-priced gift shop in the Minneapolis Airport. The customer was a 60+, well-dressed man in business attire.

Customer: I need a romantic card and gift, and I'm running late.

Sales Assistant (handing him a card): How about this one?

Customer: No, got that one.

I already have this one too.

Got that one.

He finally picks a card, then picks up a relatively inexpensive item.

Customer: How much is this? Does it look romantic to you? Great... can you wrap it for me quickly? I'm running late...