shape
carat
color
clarity

Hello, and I need some help

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

TOONCES

Rough_Rock
Well I finally have started my search for the perfect engagement ring. My girlfriend has pointed out before that she likes a three stone ring, and I think a clean classic design is more her style. I found this design which is something I think she would like...

engagement_three_round.jpg

I really dont want to purchase from a big name / chain store since it seems like all of them try to sell low grade stones for premium costs. I have alot to spend, but want the best stones and 3c''s my money can buy. I would like to maybe buy the diamonds through a recommended merchant and then find someplace local to me (BUFFFALO, NY) to make a custom setting that replicates this design. Is this the way to go and can anyone recommend where I should be looking? I am a newbie
35.gif
on the whole internet diamond thing so any help and direction is greatly apprieciated.

Thanks!
1.gif

belle

Super_Ideal_Rock
hey toonces welcome to ps
35.gif

i think the 3stones are very classy and elegant. i have the w-prong 3stone from www.whiteflash.com and love it. their diamonds are amazing and the prices are great too. definitely check them out.

here's a pic of my ring

wprongsmall.JPG

hlmr

Ideal_Rock
Wow belle, I have never seen your ring before.....it''s beautiful!!

belle

Super_Ideal_Rock
thanks h! i love it. i hijacked diamondseekers'' thread the other day and put some pictures up there too. i need to get busy and take more so i can start my own thread!
37.gif

hlmr

Ideal_Rock
Date: 7/31/2006 5:16:23 PM
Author: belle
thanks h! i love it. i hijacked diamondseekers'' thread the other day and put some pictures up there too. i need to get busy and take more so i can start my own thread!
37.gif
Absolutely.....we need lots of pictures and info on that beauty!!
2.gif

belle

Super_Ideal_Rock