shape
carat
color
clarity

Finals Are Done!!!

Schafenm

Shiny_Rock
Hey Ladies!!! :wavey: :wavey:

I hope everyone who is in school survived their finals or good luck on your upcoming finals for those who aren't done yet!!!! I am officially done with 2/5 of my BSN nursing program!!! I can now also rejoin the world of pricescope (at least for the next 6 weeks)!

So an update on me:
I thought that SO might propose on Christmas, which for me personally is not what I want, but now I don't think he will. He did say it would be after the first of the year, but I wouldn't have to wait all the way until my birthday (April). The only thing now is I have NO idea what he is going to get me for Christmas. I am not good with surprises and normally I know what I am going to get (I know I am no fun to buy for). I have already done most of my shopping, now I just need to wrap them.

I hope everyone is having a good Christmas season so far!!! It doesn't quite feel like Christmas yet here in NOLA because I am still wearing shorts, but I love the holidays and hope it gets cold soon!

audball

Ideal_Rock
Congrats on being done! I'm not in school this semester, but Andrew is. He is done with everything except one final exam left for one course (scheduled for Tuesday). He graduates a week from tomorrow! SQUEE!

LoveLikeCrazy

Brilliant_Rock
Ughhhhh I have 11 days left till my semester is over...then I will be done 1/4 of my ASN! I will be transferring after for BSN (I had too many transfer credits and our state colleges give preference to incoming freshmen :sick: ) so this was the fastest way to get done, since its performance based and I have an extremely good GPA, I only had to apply once! :mrgreen:

Sooooo lucky that your semester is over tho! Im going through my ati book as we speak! i have 3 tests till freedom...test V, ATI test and a final! andddd 2 more days of clinical next week. We can complain about care plans together hehe :praise:

cygnet

Brilliant_Rock
Trade
Congrats!! Yay!