shape
carat
color
clarity

All you single Gals lost out, I''m getting Engaged in 1 months time! Some help on the diamond please

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

InterimmRent

Rough_Rock
Hi everybody,

I''m the noob here, but just like many others I''ve been lurkin for the past couple of months trying to read up and study my way into becoming an expert Diamond hunter. Its kinda funny b/c I belong to another forum for called m3forum.com, and didnt realize there was this other community of people out there that like Diamonds as much as I like cars. Anywho, its been nice reading other peoples experience and getting all this knowledge from professionals, noobies, and vendors from a community that really seems to care. I''d invite anyone to look into m3forum.com if you''re into cars, as they are extremely helpful and generous over there as well.

My story (short version): Met my future Wife in the dorms. She hit on me one day before Thanksgiving Break, and it just blossomed from there. We''ve been committed for the past 7.5 yrs, and I thought I''d better get to asking her before we become brother/sister j/k. I know some of you ladies onthis board probably wouldn''t have waited this long, but shes very special and patient
17.gif
. We graduated 3 yrs ago, and she became the best English teacher in the world
34.gif
, and I''m working for a commercial finance company
31.gif
. I''ve decided that its time, and did not want to wait much longer so thats why I''m on here trolling for information and ideas. I''ll have to share my idea with you folks for the engage after I get my diamond. 1 thing at a time.