shape
carat
color
clarity

Morganite Ring and Pendant in Rose Gold

RTFrog

Shiny_Rock
Hello Everyone! :wavey:

I just received my first Daniel M designed pieces that have inspired me to come out of lurking and to share, hope you like it! The morganites are from several of the recommended precision cutters and are 2.5 and 13.4 carats.

MorganiteRingRose4Small.jpg MorganiteRingrose1Small.jpg MorganiteRingRose2Small.jpg MorganiteRingRose3Small.jpg MorganiteRosePendantSmall1.jpg MorganitePendantRose2Small.jpg

The ring facets are inspired from the Octavia, and the pendant is a cut corner rectangle, I believe inspired by Wolf Ross. These are for a very special person in my life. I'm still learning on how to photograph everything - a special thank you to Kenny for the guides and tips! Any comments or suggestions would be appreciated.

Thank you to everyone that I have met from Preloved, LT, and DB. I have been a daily reader and the knowledge :read: gained from this wonderful community has been absolutely tremendous. A sincere thank you to the entire PS community! =)

RTFrog

Edited to resize images

minousbijoux

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Beautiful! The ring is stunning and delicate all in one. Your photos are unbelievably good! I love them! Please keep taking photos, those are so impressive!

May I ask who cut your stones, particularly the ring stone? Congratulations!

kgizo

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Lovely! Can you take some pics wearing them? I imagine they look great on.

RTFrog

Shiny_Rock
Hi Minousbijoux