shape
carat
color
clarity

1.0ct natural Ruby 0.11ct Burma and 0.7ct Sapphire Sri lanka

Savaris

Rough_Rock
Hello everyone,

I'm new here I was wondering how much euro these 2 pendants are worth (stones separately) Thanks!

First one: 1.0ct Natural Ruby (Burma) and 0.11ct South Africa Natural Diamond
SETTING
Setting: Solid 18K White Gold/Stamped
Weight: about 1.29grams

MAIN STONE
Type:100% Natural Ruby
Carat Weight: 1.0ct

ACCENT STONES
Type:Natural South Africa Diamond
Carat Weight: total 0.11ct 20pcs

Second one: 0.7ct Natural Sapphire (Sri Lanka) Gemstone 0.04ct South Africa Natural Diamond

SETTING
Setting: Solid 18K White Gold/Stamped
Weight: about 1.3-1.4grams

MAIN STONE
Type: Natural Sapphire Gemstone
Carat Weight: 0.7-0.8ct

ACCENT STONES
Type:100% Natural South Africa Diamond
Carat Weight: total 0.04ct 6pcs

http://postimg.org/image/9pdsrlt8b/

emmmme

Shiny_Rock
Re: 1.0ct natural Ruby 0.11ct Burma and 0.7ct Sapphire Sri l

I'm no expert but I'm sure others will tell you that it's impossible to judge the price of a coloured stone without seeing accurate images of their colour and cut.

dnilson

Rough_Rock

I'm a newbie, but those are both real beauties!!!! Do they have reputable lab reports (GIA, etc.) that prove they come from where you've been told they come from? What is their clarity, brilliance, etc.? Hopefully, some of our experts will chime in. Also, it may just be the way the pictures were taken, but it looks like the sapphire is larger than the ruby.

Savaris

Rough_Rock

I'm not sure about the clarity but it's very very nice. I just want to know how much it is worth approximately, hope someone can help me :)
There are GIA reports indeed. Its certified

emmmme

Shiny_Rock

Oops - I must have missed the link before. My apologies.

minousbijoux

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium