shape
carat
color
clarity

NEW & RARE GARNET COLOR

blithesome71

Shiny_Rock
Garnet comes in arrays of colors.... Red, brown, orange, green, pink, yellow, white, etc...

chili_pyrope.PNG

hesso_cinnamon.PNG

lemony_mali.PNG

tsavo_jello.PNG

blithesome71

Shiny_Rock
Sweet pink... & the revolutionary orange beauty...

oranges_spess.jpg

raspberry_rhodo.PNG

ooo~Shiney!

Brilliant_Rock
A FEAST for the eyes ! :))

blithesome71

Shiny_Rock
As a net lurker, I came across this not commonly seen & available color for garnet. I think it's even rarer than spess 'cos it's my first time to see this one offered :bigsmile:

...A welch grape colored Garnet from Tanzania

welch_garnet.PNG

blithesome71

Shiny_Rock
shiney:

yeah, makes me want to grab 'em all and eat 'em hehe :cheeky:

....looks like the rare "Siberite" tourmaline has a twin sister ;))

blithesome71

Shiny_Rock
Accdg. to the seller: