shape
carat
color
clarity

PS Mommy Thread-Newborn to 12 months!

Hudson_Hawk

Super_Ideal_Rock
Aidan has now added screaming like he's being stabbed with needles to his multiple night time wake-ups. *sigh* and he will only settle down when/if you hold him. I had no idea his sleep regression could regress further :(

Puppmom

Ideal_Rock
Premium
HH, N started doing that too. He'll wake up screaming - the sound is new; definitely a scream we've never heard before - and he'll take like 20 minutes to settle down. We assumed it was teething since orajel *works* but it could just be that he settles from our cuddling. My biggest struggle is that I can't stand to hear him cry. So, even if DH gets up with him, I can't sleep.

BB, I'm no solids expert but it sounds like you're right on track to me. N is 6.5 months and we offer him 1/2 tablespoon of cereal (plus a tablespoon of breastmilk) twice per day along with 1/2 jar (one of those little jars) of a fruit or veggie.

drk

Brilliant_Rock
I only tried her with maybe 1oz of water in a bottle to start, then 1oz mixed with 1oz of prune juice because she was getting constpated with more solids. Then we just moved to the sippy and I had no idea how much she was actually drinking, I just kept offering it with meals ir occasionally in between. Our doctor recommended more water to help with the constipation, rather than prune juice.

Loves Vintage

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Help!?!?! I think my baby is getting a cold! ;( :(sad I'm going to call the doctor in 30 mins, but I am not prepared for this. :(sad :(sad I've had a cold since Sat, so that means I made her sick. ;( ;(

Will I need a nosefrida? Anyone know if they have them in-store at BRU? Target?

Will she get a fever????

ETA: Saline drops? What kind? I've only seen some saline mist on-line? Is that what I need?

She's only one month old!!!!!

noelwr

Brilliant_Rock