shape
carat
color
clarity

my new Victor Canera French cut band

Harpertoo

Brilliant_Rock
This morning I received my French cut band by Victor Canera. (3.5mm / 3.42ct / size 7)
It's all chunky and perfect! I'm very excited about it. It'll probably be a while before I can bear to wear anything next to it.
Sadly it has not magically improved my photography....I wasted more time than I'd like to admit trying to capture good pics ~ and I think my initial shot with my i-phone was probably just as good. but, here you go. (It also has milgrain - which I now understand just works.)

dsc_3674.jpg

dsc_3702.jpg

dsc_3704.jpg

dsc_3705.jpg

yennyfire

Ideal_Rock
Trade
It is gorgeous!! I love it! Congrats!! And, fwiw, I think your photos are pretty darn good!

Harpertoo

Brilliant_Rock
yennyfire|1393966572|3627399 said:
It is gorgeous!! I love it! Congrats!! And, fwiw, I think your photos are pretty darn good!

Thank you yennyfire. I used to think I was a good photographer until I went up against diamonds! they're much easier to wear.

Begonia

Ideal_Rock
Oh my heavenly stars!

This is poor form, but I can I try that bad boy/girl (?) on? I'll give it right back. :bigsmile: How lovely Harpertoo, and it looks like a hot damn on your finger too.

Vic, you out there? The minute, and I mean the very minute I come into some cash, you are the man. I know, I know, get on the list. I may have to wait a while. Story of my life. I can wait.

Damn shame I'm not ever likely to come into some cash...

Beautiful.

MrsM

Shiny_Rock
The ring looks beautiful on your finger--VC does it again! Enjoy...

missy

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
So gorgeous! :love: :love: :love:
And I think your photography is beautiful!

MissGotRocks

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Pictures are great! The band is phenomenal! Just gorgeous!

Maisie

Super_Ideal_Rock