carat
color
clarity

My first ever yellow from Diamonds By Lauren

mellowyellowgirl

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Hallloooo everyone! Newbie here!

Soooo it all started innocently with a random google search that somehow landed me on DBL's website! And that was when my obsession with yellows started!

I then plagued a lovely person at DBL for an eternity! We discussed yellows, pink lemonade rings, big 3 carat YZ diamonds, hearts, cushions! Every month or so I'd bombard him with some latest scheme/infatuation I had with something DBL was stocking!

Then one day, checking the DBL website as I do each day, I saw it!

http://www.diamondsbylauren.com/index.php/jewelry/yellow-diamond-ring-108ct-fancy-yellow-vs2-cushion-cut-gia-uber-ring-r5805

I went berserk! I was madly madly madly in love! Not even my most coveted heart pink lemonade ring could compare to this!

So I bought it! Was very nervous about buying stuff over the internet! I am the type of person who spends an eternity picking pears at the supermarket let alone a ring so to send off for a ring is just a bizzare concept!

But it has arrived and............................OMG IT IS SUBLIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is beyond what I had hoped it would be! It is the ring of my dreams!

img-20140517-wa0001.jpg

img-20140516-wa0019.jpg

img-20140516-wa0008.jpg

luv2sparkle

Ideal_Rock
Premium
That is gorgeous! For a lover of yellow diamonds it doesn't get any better than that! Congratulations! You knew what you wanted and you snapped it up right away. Maybe when you are at the grocery you just cant find the perfect pear! Grin.

D&T

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
That is one gorgeous statement peice. I love the colors that you have captured vs what DBL shows on his screen. It really looks amazing and right at home on your finger.

Ally66

Brilliant_Rock
Premium
Gorgeous! Congratulations! I love your beautiful ring *and* your enthusiasm! :appl:

Acinom

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium