shape
carat
color
clarity

#TBT GOG AVC Meets Leon Mege! My ring is here!

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
Hi everyone. I received my AVC with a Leon Mege on Friday. I quickly insured it and wore it to work over the weekend. I am a trauma nurse so it was dirty after two 12 hour shifts. I did a quick photo shoot with it. The quality of Leon''s work it really just AWESOME. It is not like other rings I have looked at. The AVC diamond is so beautiful and sparkly and lively and I missed it so much and and and and and agggh. I am very, very happy about having this in my possession.

THANK YOU GOOD OLD GOLD for making such a beautiful cut and being professional and loving what you do!

THANK YOU Leon for being so damn talented and so nice to us and for making me an heirloom!

AVC 1.23
color M

The side stones are upside down french cut.

438.jpeg

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
The ring is not perfectly clean it is vvs so the schmutz is just dirt on the pavillion

443.jpeg

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
Are you sick of pictures yet?

466.jpeg

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
Plus you are getting to see some of my antique marble collection!

456.jpeg

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
Only like two more photo''s I am a geek with props. This is a vintage halloween decoration.

461.jpeg

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
And I believe this is the last one. Hope you like em, I know I do, and thanks for looking.

468.jpeg

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock
me too. Sometimes I look at it and it''s like the diamond is just sitting there on my hand shooting out sparks....

Blackpaw

Ideal_Rock
Its gorgeous treenbean
30.gif
36.gif
i hope this moves over to the new site!

MrsBettyBoop

Brilliant_Rock
It''s beautiful! I just adore M''s and N''s. Looks like you can''t see much of the body color unless you catch it just right.
30.gif

Treenbean

Brilliant_Rock