shape
carat
color
clarity

CUT BEYOND ANTIQUE CUSHION W/ HALO - THANK YOU MARK @ ERD!!!

NJC84

Rough_Rock
Hello PS!

Since PS has been invaluable in helping me find the perfect engagement ring, I thought I'd share with you my story, the pictures of the ring and my high praise for the jeweler who made my fiance's dream ring become a reality - Mark Turnowski at Engagement Rings Direct!

Once I decided it was time to start shopping for a diamond, a quick google search lead me to PS. I am so very thankful it did. I cannot explain enough how much help this site and its members have provided while hunting for the perfect engagement ring for the girl of my dreams and love of my life. Thank you so much PS members.

As an engineer, I am incredibly particular with every detail and every possible option when shopping for anything, almost to a fault. So with such a big investment, I ensured to exhaust every possible option before committing, which definitely took a toll on my patience. There are only a couple B&M stores locally that could provide the quality and custom job I wanted. Not wanting to be limited to a local store just because it was close by, I was also looking online as well. At first I was skeptical about buying an e-ring online, but after coming across PS, I gained lots of confidence in going that route. Now I almost see it as the only way to go if you want to get best bang for your buck. I am glad I was looking online at the same time I went to the couple B&M stores here, as I knew what prices to have in mind for the diamonds I was looking at, and of course they were much higher at the B&M stores. After months of searching for a diamond and going in what felt like huge circles, I finally determined exactly what type of diamond I wanted to get her (she had shown me both rounds and cushions and was happy with either) - an antique cushion with fantastic light performance. PS and some quick google searches for the jeweler with the best (antique) cushions led me to