shape
carat
color
clarity

1.16 K AVC w/traps here and sized!

2ndchance

Rough_Rock
For those who didn't see my other post, I was waiting for this to be sized. They said approx 2 weeks and it took 3 days!!! Woohoo!
My boyfriend has not technically proposed but I wanted to put it on and take pictures anyway :) i'm not really good at taking diamond pictures I'm finding out but hopefully it will give you an idea. Here are some hand shots.
1.16 ct K SI2 6.39x6.06
Traps J SI1 .37 tcw
Size 7
David Klass setting
I'll add more later!
I'm frustrated you can see the inclusions in the photos. They're not noticeable IRL

_3367.jpeg

_3368.jpeg

_3369.jpeg

_3370.jpeg

JDDN

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Sigh.....it's gorgeous in every way. Truly. You chose an absolutely stunning ring that is so unique. It looks amazing on you too. I hope you love it!! :love: :love: :love:

2ndchance

Rough_Rock
Thank you so very much. I love it. I can't wait to wear it all the time :) it might not be the largest ring in the world but, it is perfect for me. I swoon every time I see a huge diamond or a halo or a pave setting, but in reality that's just not me. We are not millionaires and this ring suits my personality and lifestyle much better. Plus it's an absolutely gorgeous diamond.

2ndchance

Rough_Rock
Thank you! It's so mesmerizing to look at! :lickout: I'm soaking it all in before I have to give it to BF before proposal ;(

Ally T

Ideal_Rock
Premium
It truly is beautiful! The colours bouncing off that thing are amazing! And the traps on the sides really add to the presence. Fingers crossed for a proposal soon!

PintoBean

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Stunning ring! I hope the proposal happens sooner than later so that you can start enjoying that ring! :appl: :appl: :appl:

Vampira

Rough_Rock