shape
carat
color
clarity

The Leo Diamond

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

vargasma8

Rough_Rock
Hello,

This is my first time here? I need help! I have been studying and shopping for my three-stone diamond anniversary band for several months now. Through my extinsive search, I learned to received an accurate ring size you should go to your local jeweler and size it. Well I did, and while there I feel in love with theLeo Diamond. ctw 1.5 with the center being .75 and the sides .75 ctw. It comes with a IGI and Gemex report, and the ring was unbelieveable! The ring I've been dreaming for. I was going to order online @ Bluenile-but I saw the setting that Bluenile offers for their build your own ring at the jewelry store but it did'nt look as attractive as the setting I saw with the Leo Ring. I love it! I'm I making the right choice? is'nt better to see the ring in person? Even though the grading report was not GIA or AGS, it was laser inscribed and it's BEAUTIFUL!!! The price inc tax is $6,771! Help? should I get it? Oh I almost forgot: the stones are G-H color and SI1-2 clarity and I'm not usaually an impulse shopper; especially at retail outlets! Help?
rolleyes.gif

Diamondsbybree

Brilliant_Rock
No offense to IGI, but PLEASE shop around a little more before choosing.

Maybe try an independant jeweler in your area.
twirl.gif

diamondsbylauren

Brilliant_Rock
Hi Aj,

It's true that IGI is not thought of with the same respect as GIA- BUT- that does not neccesarlily mean that a diamond with an IGI report is bad.

The Leo is a branded design of the Leo Shacter company. If you like that particular diamond, you'll need to get it from an authorized dealer.

I hate to hit you with this part of it, but you asked: If you are set on this particualr cut you will need to pay a higher price than you would buying a non branded diamond.

valeria101

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium