shape
carat
color
clarity

High School Reunion

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

lovelylulu

Ideal_Rock
My 10 year high school reunion is this fall
6.gif

firstly, i can''t believe that i''m old enough to be going to such a thing. secondly, i''m not certain what to expect.

i haven''t lived in my home state since i graduated, so, while i have remained close with some of my great high school friends, most people i haven''t seen in years. unfortunately one of my close friends got roped into helping to organize the event (i feel so badly for her) and she made us promise that we''d go, especially after feeling particularly *single* when she discovering that she was the only non-married, non-mother organizer of the bunch

are reunions fun, awkward, strange, amusing????

anyone care to share?

tawn

Brilliant_Rock
I wasn''t excited about going to mine and had only kept in touch with a few people, but I did the same thing and made a pact with my friend from school to go! We went and had a complete blast! Way more fun than I expected to have...

Starset

Shiny_Rock
The five year was fun. I skipped the 10 year because it was poorly planned. I think 23 people showed up. I''m anxious to hear how other''s felt about their 10 year. Maybe we''ll make it up with a 15 in 08.

sumbride

Ideal_Rock
I went to my BF''s 10th and had more fun than he did! I ended up skipping my own though due to a pre-planned trip to Barbados... Barbados or a reunion? it wasn''t a tough call, and I''m not sorry I missed it. I guess I''ll probably go to the 20th. We don''t do 5 year increments.

DonaBella

Brilliant_Rock
Hi,