shape
carat
color
clarity

Anybody else obssessed with Pho???

PintoBean

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I love Pho. Pho with everything in it - all cuts of meat. :lickout: The only add-in I add is bean sprouts. Then I like to chase my pho noodles and beef and broth with an iced vietnamese coffee.

When I was working in the city, I had it almost every other day. I am an addict. Now that I work in the suburbs, it's a treat that's only enjoyed on the rare occasion.

I think pho is pronounced more like "fur", but I like says pho like "fee-fi-FO-fum", or your enemy the FOE. Its quite juvenile, but one of my favorite pho restaurants is called "Pho Bahng", and I love to tell people that "Sometimes you want a real bang, and sometimes you want Pho Bahng." :naughty:

Anybody else obsessed?

Skippy123

Super_Ideal_Rock
ME ME ME ME ME!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: I LOVE IT!!! Hubby and I have been eating for 3 years now!!! We went on the best Pho in the City hunt! I have a favorite and he has a favorite!!! :appl: :appl: :appl:

In fact I wanted to make my own until I looked into how time consuming it IS to make! Much easier to go to the restaurant. :lickout:

PintoBean

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Skippy|1325035329|3089676 said:
ME ME ME ME ME!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: I LOVE IT!!! Hubby and I have been eating for 3 years now!!! We went on the best Pho in the City hunt! I have a favorite and he has a favorite!!! :appl: :appl: :appl:

In fact I wanted to make my own until I looked into how time consuming it IS to make! Much easier to go to the restaurant. :lickout:

Yay!!! :appl: Hello fellow Pho lover :wavey:

I have a co-worker who would the mistake of telling me two weeks ago that his wife makes KILLER pho - better than any of the restaurants around here. He offered to invite me over the next time she makes some. I've basically been stalking him ever since..."Oh, what did you do last night, what did you have for DINNER???? When is the pho party...???" :lol:

mrs taylor

Brilliant_Rock