shape
carat
color
clarity

congratulations!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

lala2332

Brilliant_Rock
ok, I'm a bad PSer right now. Its two weeks until the bar...I'm studying and freaking out non-stop. (its so bad...I had to take a 15 minute time-out with my head laying on my desk today b/c I started feeling so overwhelmed.) I've been taking little study breaks and looking at everyone's wedding pictures. I don't have a ton of free time, so once I'm done looking I always intend to come back and post and never do. So, I just wanted to say a blanket CONGRATULATIONS to all the new brides out there. ANd that from the pictues I've seen it looks like your weddings came out just the way you wanted! THey are all lovely and I think capture each of you (from what little I know, reading online). ANyway, just wanted to add my .02 and apologize for not posting to each of you!

PLease feel free to send dust my way so that I can pass the bar!!!!

jjc

Brilliant_Rock
mountains and mountains of *****BAR DUST*****!!!!!

SarahLovesJS

Ideal_Rock
From a future 1L (as of August) sending TONS of dust!!!!!!!!! And thanks for the congrats!
5.gif

Luckyeshe

Ideal_Rock
BAR DUST!! Good Luck!!!

cocolaw

Brilliant_Rock
Lala: ME TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am so tired that i have to read things 4 times to comprehend, but i have too much anxiety to take a nap. good luck to us!! (ps-you are exercising great restraint! judging by our posts, i think im taking many more "breaks" than you!!)

SarahLovesJS

Ideal_Rock
Date: 7/15/2009 8:43:56 PM
Author: cocolaw
Lala: ME TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am so tired that i have to read things 4 times to comprehend, but i have too much anxiety to take a nap. good luck to us!! (ps-you are exercising great restraint! judging by our posts, i think im taking many more ''breaks'' than you!!)

Dust for you as well!!

lala2332

Brilliant_Rock