Archives

Let’s see that Valentine’s Bling!

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Let’s see that Valentine’s Bling!

Let’s see that Valentine’s Bling!

Read More...


Superb Split Shank Custom Engagement Ring

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Superb Split Shank Custom Engagement Ring

Superb Split Shank Custom Engagement Ring

Read More...


Roses are Red

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Roses are Red

Roses are Red

Read More...


Extravagant Emerald Cut

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Extravagant Emerald Cut

Extravagant Emerald Cut

Read More...


Spectacular Sapphire

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Spectacular Sapphire

Spectacular Sapphire

Read More...


February Birthstone: Amethyst

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

February Birthstone: Amethyst

February Birthstone: Amethyst

Read More...


Take Five

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Take Five

Take Five

Read More...


Antique Store Jackpot

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Antique Store Jackpot

Antique Store Jackpot

Read More...


SAG Awards Style

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

SAG Awards Style

SAG Awards Style

Read More...


Going for the Gold

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Going for the Gold

Going for the Gold

Read More...


AVR Beauty Comes In All Sizes

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

AVR Beauty Comes In All Sizes

AVR Beauty Comes In All Sizes

Read More...


Fabulous French Cut Solitaire

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Fabulous French Cut Solitaire

Fabulous French Cut Solitaire

Read More...


Happy Birthday to the Duchess of Cambridge

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Happy Birthday to the Duchess of Cambridge

Happy Birthday to the Duchess of Cambridge

Read More...


A Golden Burst of Marquise Sunshine

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

A Golden Burst of Marquise Sunshine

A Golden Burst of Marquise Sunshine

Read More...


Water Lily, an art deco dream

Thu, 17 Jan 2019

Water Lily, an art deco dream

Water Lily, an art deco dream

Read More...


Current Obsession: Chunky Cuffs

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Current Obsession: Chunky Cuffs

Current Obsession: Chunky Cuffs

Read More...


Pear Perfection Engagement

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Pear Perfection Engagement

Pear Perfection Engagement

Read More...


A Dream Engagement Abroad

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

A Dream Engagement Abroad

A Dream Engagement Abroad

Read More...


Golden Globes Soulmates

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Golden Globes Soulmates

Golden Globes Soulmates

Read More...


January Birthstone: Garnet

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

January Birthstone: Garnet

January Birthstone: Garnet

Read More...


Jingle that Christmas Bling!

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Jingle that Christmas Bling!

Jingle that Christmas Bling!

Read More...


Classically Beautiful Engagement Ring

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Classically Beautiful Engagement Ring

Classically Beautiful Engagement Ring

Read More...


NY Day Top Three Looks

Tue, 01 Jan 2019

NY Day Top Three Looks

NY Day Top Three Looks

Read More...


NYE Dream Bling

Mon, 31 Dec 2019

NYE Dream Bling

NYE Dream Bling

Read More...


Eternal Sunshine, fancy yellow diamond

Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Eternal Sunshine, fancy yellow diamond

Eternal Sunshine, fancy yellow diamond

Read More...


Yellow Diamond Fabulousness

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Yellow Diamond Fabulousness

Yellow Diamond Fabulousness

Read More...


Amazing AVC Engagement Ring

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Amazing AVC Engagement Ring

Amazing AVC Engagement Ring

Read More...


Diamonds and Sapphires are Winter Wonderful

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Diamonds and Sapphires are Winter Wonderful

Diamonds and Sapphires are Winter Wonderful

Read More...


White Christmas

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

White Christmas

White Christmas

Read More...


Engagement Rings You Love

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Engagement Rings You Love

Engagement Rings You Love

Read More...


Dazzling Dragonfly

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Dazzling Dragonfly

Dazzling Dragonfly

Read More...


Remarkable Rose Gold Engagement

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Remarkable Rose Gold Engagement

Remarkable Rose Gold Engagement

Read More...


November Stud Earrings you Loved

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

November Stud Earrings you Loved

November Stud Earrings you Loved

Read More...


Everything Old is New Again: Emerald Cut Transformation

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Everything Old is New Again: Emerald Cut Transformation

Everything Old is New Again: Emerald Cut Transformation

Read More...


Upgrade Gorgeousness by GOG

Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Upgrade Gorgeousness by GOG

Upgrade Gorgeousness by GOG

Read More...


Hoops for the Holidays

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Hoops for the Holidays

Hoops for the Holidays

Read More...


December Birthstone

Mon, 03 Dec 2018

December Birthstone

December Birthstone

Read More...


An Engagement Ring Preview

Fri, 30 Nov 2018

An Engagement Ring Preview

An Engagement Ring Preview

Read More...


True Love for Eternity

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

True Love for Eternity

True Love for Eternity

Read More...


Oh You’re Fancy, Part II

Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Oh You’re Fancy, Part II

Oh You’re Fancy, Part II

Read More...


Oh You’re Fancy, Part 1!

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Oh You’re Fancy, Part 1!

Oh You’re Fancy, Part 1!

Read More...


OWD ring is OMG

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

OWD ring is OMG

OWD ring is OMG

Read More...


Throwback Thursday: Thankful for PriceScopers!

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Throwback Thursday: Thankful for PriceScopers!

Throwback Thursday: Thankful for PriceScopers!

Read More...


I Do, I Did, Here’s What I Learned

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

I Do, I Did, Here’s What I Learned

I Do, I Did, Here’s What I Learned

Read More...


Wonderous Whiteflash custom diamond ring

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Wonderous Whiteflash custom diamond ring

Wonderous Whiteflash custom diamond ring

Read More...


Engagement Ring Trends

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Engagement Ring Trends

Engagement Ring Trends

Read More...


A Pretty Pink Pad

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

A Pretty Pink Pad

A Pretty Pink Pad

Read More...


Election Night Style

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Election Night Style

Election Night Style

Read More...


A Sapphire Engagement

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

A Sapphire Engagement

A Sapphire Engagement

Read More...


November Birthstone

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

November Birthstone

November Birthstone

Read More...


Boston PS GTG Jewels!

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Boston PS GTG Jewels!

Boston PS GTG Jewels!

Read More...


Marvelous Mahenge Spinel in Victor Canera Halo

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Marvelous Mahenge Spinel in Victor Canera Halo

Marvelous Mahenge Spinel in Victor Canera Halo

Read More...


Halloween Jewelry

Mon, 29 Oct 2018

Halloween Jewelry

Halloween Jewelry

Read More...


A Beautifully Spooky Serpent

Fri, 26 Oct 2018

A Beautifully Spooky Serpent

A Beautifully Spooky Serpent

Read More...


3 Stone Engagement Ring Upgrade

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

3 Stone Engagement Ring Upgrade

3 Stone Engagement Ring Upgrade

Read More...


Gemstones

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Gemstones

Gemstones

Read More...


Three Wedding Trends to Try

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Three Wedding Trends to Try

Three Wedding Trends to Try

Read More...


An Extraordinary Emerald Cut Diamond Ring Upgrade

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

An Extraordinary Emerald Cut Diamond Ring Upgrade

An Extraordinary Emerald Cut Diamond Ring Upgrade

Read More...


Oval Diamond Handmade Ring

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Oval Diamond Handmade Ring

Oval Diamond Handmade Ring

Read More...


Fall Jewelry Trends

Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Fall Jewelry Trends

Fall Jewelry Trends

Read More...


Fall’s Biggest Jewelry Trend: Making a Statement

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Fall’s Biggest Jewelry Trend: Making a Statement

Fall’s Biggest Jewelry Trend: Making a Statement

Read More...


A VCA Vintage Chalcedony Bracelet

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

A VCA Vintage Chalcedony Bracelet

A VCA Vintage Chalcedony Bracelet

Read More...


Studs set to Stun

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Studs set to Stun

Studs set to Stun

Read More...


Reintroducing Princess Ruby

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Reintroducing Princess Ruby

Reintroducing Princess Ruby

Read More...