shape
carat
color
clarity

How would this look?

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

jess1981

Shiny_Rock
I have an artcarved pave band. Which I paid way too much for and regret buying. I can''t return it, but I don''t since the e-ring it was suppose to go with I no longer have. I thought about selling it, but I am sure I would not get anything near the $2000 I paid for it (Oh that darn buyers remorse)
8.gif

I thought if I put 2 yellow sapphire bands on each side I might like the look more. How do you think that would look?

http://artcarvedbridal.com/productcontent.do?cid=57&cid1=57&all=true#

http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/14K-White-Gold-Yellow-Sapphire-Ring/2543466/product.html?sec_iid=31896

Sorry I am still learning how to post pics.

Thanks for your help,

04diamond<3

Ideal_Rock
I think that the diamond ring is gorgeous! I also think that the sapphire bands would look great with it!

~*Alexis*~

Brilliant_Rock
I am not sure about the center diamond and the bank overlapping. The rubbing might cause some damage to the setting. Someone else might be able to help you a little more.

jess1981

Shiny_Rock
Sorry the link to the artcarved band did not work hopefully this pic will show up. This is the band I have.

artcarved444763.jpg

jess1981

Shiny_Rock
This is the ring I would like to add to each side of the diamond band. Would that work and how would it look?

ring_yellow.jpg

girlie-girl

Brilliant_Rock
Here''s a quick mock-up for you of the rings together. I hope it helps you visualize if you''ll like the look or not.

jess_mock.jpg

Lorelei

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Date: 11/17/2008 7:50:16 AM
Author: girlie-girl
Here''s a quick mock-up for you of the rings together. I hope it helps you visualize if you''ll like the look or not.
Thats great work GG!!

ckrickett

Ideal_Rock
They look nice but be wary of Overstock.com.