carat
color
clarity

Lookey what I got...

GemFever

Ideal_Rock
Trade
*dreamy sigh*

post the pic on your finger, it looks SO GOOD!

dreamer_dachsie

Super_Ideal_Rock
I have been dreaming of a ring like this for five years! :love:

3stoneOEC 006.JPG

3stoneOEC 005.JPG

Haven

Super_Ideal_Rock
Oh, Dreamer, it's perfect. I really, really love it.

I'm digging the Kozibe effect in that first shot, too. YUM.

Circe

Ideal_Rock
Trade
YUM. :appl:

Dandi

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Yeeeahhhh!! There it is!! Perfection!!!!!!!! :love: :love: :love: :love:

bagelboy

Shiny_Rock
Dang Girl talk about your full coverage here!!! Any details you wanna share?

TitanCi

Brilliant_Rock
Haven|1337918570|3203246 said:

The Kozibe looks cool! Is it true they try to avoid it when cutting though??

decodelighted

Super_Ideal_Rock
Is that the Charlotesville steal? You sly fox .... :Up_to_something:

armywife13

Ideal_Rock
Oh my gosh, it is stunning! Congratulations on finding your dream 3 stone!

Are you thinking of resetting or keeping it in the original setting?

junebug17

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
It's beautiful dreamer, and looks amazing on you - congrats on getting your dream 3 stone!

susimoo

Brilliant_Rock
You naughty thing :devil: ........................................................................................................but I l :love: ve it!!!

:love: :love: :love:

More details please!!! Oh and more pictures!!! Pretty please! :bigsmile:

:wavey:

bright ice

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I am very pleased for you Dreamer! Congratulations on such a fabulous find :appl: It's gorgeous :love: :lickout:

Mara

Super_Ideal_Rock
Really lovely...!! Gotta love those fantastic finds, hehe. You keeping it as is? Are the specs 2.5ctw as stated? It has awesome finger coverage. :love:

Laila619

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
It is incredible!! Details, please!

Did you buy this ring as a completed piece, or are these your loose OECs you set? Talk about FINGER COVERAGE! :naughty:

Dancing Fire