shape
carat
color
clarity

The Official List Thread

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

hearts set

Shiny_Rock
thanks for the warm welcome! looking forward to getting to know you all and majorly pick some brains!!

2.gif

gatorgirl007

Rough_Rock
It''s been a while since someone posted on here.... is it too late to be added? I am new to replying to messages, but as you can see from the time, this is addicting. Thanks.

gatorgirl007

Rough_Rock
Must be late - got my dates mixed up. Am I still allowed to be a part of this even though I had a brief mind blank?? :)

jenwill

Brilliant_Rock
goldengirl
LaurenThePartier
jenwill
denverkat
twinkletoes
blueroses
madarski
icekid
LuvthatSparkle
Queenofhearts
Erin
Dani
appletini
Shay
happysnowbunny
dancinbaby
AMALEEKEL
razza21
blue824
AmandaPanda
SJS1234
sistagrl2004
katrina_33
heartsonfire
Elephant (formerly wcitygirl)
TwoJs
Munchkin
fatafelice
Buena Girl
hopefulheidi
ky6
fountainfairfax
Lady_EK
CanadianGal
Matatora
Pearberry
Royalasschergirl
kb2079
acaweb
BrightSpot
Nytemist
Perry (gentleman in waiting)
Pea
*jam1431*
Mocha
PurplePassion
CaliGal
Rae~
Angel7
Dazedland
Hearts Set
gatorgirl007

Welcome to gatorgirl007...if you haven''t already been, drop by the introduce yourself thread and tell us a little bit about your story!

jnybrk

Rough_Rock
So I guess I should be added to the list. As of this weekend i was told that it would happen around the time that ii graduate from college. This is exciting because i graduate on July 29!!!
36.gif
After 5 yrs of college, 4 yrs of dating, and the thought of moving back in with my family. It is time to get into a higher gear!!!

Now for the great job hunt!! and hopefully soon planning.
1.gif

jenwill

Brilliant_Rock
goldengirl
LaurenThePartier
jenwill
denverkat
twinkletoes
blueroses
madarski
icekid
LuvthatSparkle
Queenofhearts
Erin
Dani
appletini
Shay
happysnowbunny
dancinbaby
AMALEEKEL
razza21
blue824
AmandaPanda