shape
carat
color
clarity

Search ends for Malaysia flight 370....What's your theory?

ksinger

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Re: Search ends for Malaysia flight 370....What's your theor

momhappy|1484659867|4115930 said:
http://www.foxnews.com/world/2017/01/17/search-for-missing-malaysia-airlines-flight-370.html

With the search ending for Malaysia flight 370, what's your theory on the missing plane?

Given that I am not an aviation expert of any kind, from what I've read/heard, I would be most inclined to favor some sort of hypoxic event that incapacitated both crew and passengers. I just "feel" that it wasn't a plotted event. By my feelings are pretty irrelevant I know.

There is no real consensus even among the experts. I think it will be a very long time before we know. We may indeed, never know.

Tekate

Ideal_Rock
Premium

momhappy|1484659867|4115930 said:
http://www.foxnews.com/world/2017/01/17/search-for-missing-malaysia-airlines-flight-370.html

With the search ending for Malaysia flight 370, what's your theory on the missing plane?

Pilot mass murder/suicide by pilot, the Captain. I think this because someone shut off the transponder over land, you don't do that unless you don't want to be tracked (which they weren't obviously). Now my theory is just my opinion, we may never, they have to find it and it's been gone so long now, Indian Ocean is big and has storms etc. We do know it crashed in the Indian Ocean, very very hard for the families I'm sure.. not knowing, not having any closure really. Hope they find it someday.

OreoRosies86

Ideal_Rock
Premium

My theory is that for whatever reason, the plane and cabin suffered rapid depressurization, slipping the passengers and crew into unconsciousness. The plane likely flew unpiloted for a time and eventually crashed. By that point (hopefully) the people on the plane had already died and felt no impact.

kenny

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium

I've no idea.

One thing's for sure.