shape
carat
color
clarity

3ct Gray Spinel OEC

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

ilovegemstones

Ideal_Rock
Premium
What I like about my HOW rings is that they really showcase the gem and that they are handmade. The rings have held up really well to all sorts of physical work I do and I am a teacher and horticulturalist! know HOW was the first to make a lotus setting and it is copyrighted and yet there are many that look like it out there even with the name "lotus." I don't mean to throw the word around, but it is a fact. In all of the pictures posted, even the Whiteflash one, I see Sally's original ideas. I will continue to support her in her work! :)

FrekeChild

Super_Ideal_Rock
ilovegemstones|1384906827|3559566 said:
What I like about my HOW rings is that they really showcase the gem and that they are handmade. The rings have held up really well to all sorts of physical work I do and I am a teacher and horticulturalist! know HOW was the first to make a lotus setting and it is copyrighted and yet there are many that look like it out there even with the name "lotus." I don't mean to throw the word around, but it is a fact. In all of the pictures posted, even the Whiteflash one, I see Sally's original ideas. I will continue to support her in her work! :)
This thread isn't about HoW or any lotus rings, now is it?

ilovegemstones

Ideal_Rock
Premium
No, it is not, but I felt it was necessary to say that her jewelry stands up to wear because of your post above.

Shushinator

Rough_Rock
ilovegemstones|1384827436|3558899 said: