shape
carat
color
clarity

"Just Barely" Pregnant PS''ers

Iowa Lizzy

Brilliant_Rock
Re:

Hello again, all! It sounds like everyone is doing well. Mia, my dreams have been getting weirder lately, too.

Bean, how did the NT scan go?

Pupp, glad to hear everything is a-okay!!

AFM, I'm 6w1d (by my own calculations). Feeling fine, just a little tired and moody. Having to work on my feet all day (I'm a massage therapist) is taxing on my body already, so I'm worried about how I'll do as I get bigger with more symptoms. DH and I are getting a little more excited day by day. I think after the first ultrasound next week, it will start to feel more real.

Is anyone using acupuncture for their morning sickness? I get it sporadically, but I think I'm going to start going weekly to see if I can keep from getting sick.

SarahLovesJS

Ideal_Rock
Re:

Hey ladies!! So I have been MIA. I posted last on the TTC thread in June and got my BFP the next cycle. A lot happened at the same time - I got a job (WOOHOO, YES) and started training for it which took up the majority of my time when I wasn't sleeping or avoiding puking desperately. Training is ending soon and things are calming down, so I hope to come around more. It is so nice to see so many of you here! :) I am now 10 weeks, will be 11 on Tuesday. So far, so good aside from my BP. It went up enough that they have me on BP meds. :knockout: I have my NT scan next week (not this coming week). The next milestone after that (aside from crossing into 2nd tri) will be our sex scan (that sounds funny). We're going to a place to have it done at the end of Sept (if for some reason they can't find the sex then we can go back for free). Hope it's okay that I join, is this the right thread? Sorry I am so clueless... :confused:

fleur-de-lis

Brilliant_Rock
Re:

Congratulations, SarahLovesJS! What great news! :appl: (Is it safe to presume you are "Sarah"?)