shape
carat
color
clarity

Calling all the Pregnant PS''ers

charbie

Ideal_Rock
Thanks! I think the news is settling in with DH...he got a little overwhelmed with the pink at bru..
now to decide if she is a lily or an aubrey!!!! I love both names. Though if we went with aubrey, we would call her bree.

Here she is...im pretty sure she is looking straight ahead...yes? Anyone more experienced who can tell me yes, that is a face shot?

042811215446.jpg

turtledazzle

Brilliant_Rock
charbie|1304041718|2907592 said:
Thanks! I think the news is settling in with DH...he got a little overwhelmed with the pink at bru..
now to decide if she is a lily or an aubrey!!!! I love both names. Though if we went with aubrey, we would call her bree.

Here she is...im pretty sure she is looking straight ahead...yes? Anyone more experienced who can tell me yes, that is a face shot?

Hi Charbie -- Congrats on your beautiful girl! I'm no expert at all -- so someone correct me if I'm wrong -- but I think I have pointed out some anatomy below to help you orient to the pic. I had a terrible time figuring them out when I was pregnant!

charbie's_girl.jpg

charbie

Ideal_Rock
turtledazzle|1304043509|2907627 said:
charbie|1304041718|2907592 said:

Hi Charbie -- Congrats on your beautiful girl! I'm no expert at all -- so someone correct me if I'm wrong -- but I think I have pointed out some anatomy below to help you orient to the pic. I had a terrible time figuring them out when I was pregnant!
Thank you! That's how I was imagining things to be. I have a few forward facing face pictures that are sort of creepy looking! Poor DH...he mistook her butt for her head for a few minutes until he fessed up that he needed more guidance. There was no mistaking the "three line" shot between her legs tho!

Puppmom

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Yes! Babies look like aliens in the forward facing ultrasound pics!

Blenheim

Ideal_Rock
Charbie - Congrats on your little girl! How exciting.