shape
carat
color
clarity

PS Mommy thread with toddlers 12-36 months

erinl

Brilliant_Rock
Hi All!

I'm pretty new to pricescope and I have a 30 month old daughter and a 10 month old son. It's so nice to have a forum to talk to others in the same boat!!

To the first of many posts!

mtjoya

Brilliant_Rock
Advice on kids shoes....

J does not walk yet and only cruises around holding on to stuff. She hates shoes! I feel so clueless when it comes to shoes. I have been checking out the pediped original shoes and like it but don't know if it's okay to buy since she is a pre-walker, i guess. whatever. What kind do you guys get? :wavey: Thanks!

Hope everyone is doing ok!

fieryred33143

Ideal_Rock
Hi mtj :) I like the striderite shoes. But really I just buy based on criteria rather than brand. I like shoes with straps that have a heavy heel and can bend easily (since Sophia walks on her toes).

Welcome Erin!

Tacori E-ring

Super_Ideal_Rock
Welcome Erin!

T has always loved shoes. I used to buy pedipeds and see kai run. They both are really good quality for developing feet.

drk

Brilliant_Rock
Hi everyone! Jumping in here because today K turned 1. Can't believe it.

Sha

Ideal_Rock
Welcome Erin! :wavey:

Happy Birthday K! :appl:

fieryred33143

Ideal_Rock
Hi Sha!! How is beautiful D doing?? What's new with her? How are you?!

taovandel

Brilliant_Rock
Welcome Erin!

Happy birthday K!

jcrow

Ideal_Rock
mtj - em walked at 8 months so a lot of the shoes went out of the window for being just cute and not really walkable. right now she's good with robeez. however, a friend of mine loves pedipeds [original], so we just bought her a pair. they seem good. flexible. i like how the bottom is black so it shouldn't look all worn so quick like other brands. they are a little big for her, but i think i'm going to like them. or she's going to like them :]

oh, and a lot of what i read re: shoes is pedipeds for early walking stages and stride rite once they start running.

Sha