carat
color
clarity

The Official TTC Thread!

Puppmom

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Re: The Official TTC Thread!

Charbie! Congratulations! DH sure did make up for his crappy a$$ gifts by giving you the bestest present ever!

fabcrab

Brilliant_Rock

CHARBIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYY!!!! I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU! Best New Year Ever! Congratulations! :love:

LC- Haha yeah co-workers. It's crazy because I keep over hearing people from work talk about birthing stories and funny things about their kids it's nuts! It's funny because I'm fairly new at my job and people at work are strictly co-workers only really but this one lady is so pro family and her intentions are good but sometimes I feel like she's giving me a lot of pressure to start with the kids. She does it to everyone though like she semi jokes to single people about getting married and married folks about having kids. :rodent:

Blenheim- OMG I was in grad school too. I was on my way getting my PhD but I decided to leave with my Masters (best decision ever) and now I have the baby fever lol!

charbie

Ideal_Rock

So I take it others can see the second line. Pheeeeew.

thank you moxie, katy, lizzy, blen, nel, skippy, mrs, fabcrab, and pupp!

Yes, pupp, this does make up for the horrible Christmas...and now I get my camera, too! Im really touched by the socks he got me too :love: ill take the socks over the footie pajamas.
NEL: im touched you're grinning :)

My TTC wondfo friends: I've peed on a wondfo too, (didn't dip...just put it in the stream) and there is a second (faint...but visible) line on there as well. Will pee on more tomorrow. :rodent:
We are headed to see my mom tomorrow, so we might just tell the fam then....eeee!
Im also just relieved that my symptoms weren't all psychosomatic. Not that I had many, but last night the bb's looked more veiny, I've been slightly nauseous, and a heavy feeling in my belly.