shape
carat
color
clarity

Will A Three-Stone 2.00ct. tw. Engagement Ring Look TOO Big On A Finger Size 3.75/4 Or Will It Look

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Asscher102

Shiny_Rock

Hi! :) How are you? I am looking for pictures and advice please! My finger size is about 3.75 or 4. I just found a 2.00ct. tw. diamond engagement ring that really caught me eye. It is a 3-stone round diamond engagement ring with a 1.00ct center and a 0.50ct diamond on each side of it. Do you think that will be too big for me or that it will just look big and beautiful? Do you have any pictures of those carats on a small finger like mine?
It is set in platinum and all 3 diamonds are H color and SI quality. The price they are asking for it in platinum is $4,700. In person, is H/SI good quality and pretty looking or noticeably Eh? I have no idea because I am new at this and have no experience with diamonds, LoL. With those details, do you think that is a good price for it? Supposedly, the website has a 30 day money-back guarantee just in case, LoL. The website is www.WorldJewels.com and I am giving you the link here= http://www.worldjewels.com/_e/Engagement_Rings/product/e-400/2_00_ct_tw_Diamond_Engagement_Ring.htm
If you have any problems viewing the link/ring, please let me know. Please let me know what you think looks-wise, quality-wise, and deal/price-wise. Thank you so much! TTYS :)

LostSapphire

Ideal_Rock
Hello Asscher 102!

My 3-stone ring is exactly those proportions: 2ct centre stone and 2 x .50 sides. H colour, SI (or S2, I can't remember).

My finger size is a 6. Here's a photo, maybe this can help you visualize.

I'd say it would be BEAUTIFULLY big on a size 4 finger.
9.gif

foo1.jpg

Asscher102

Shiny_Rock