shape
carat
color
clarity

*****The Official Ladies In Waiting List*****

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

rialaine

Shiny_Rock
Hello!!
35.gif

I have been browsing pricescope since I was 17 yrs old!! Drooling over all the beautiful jewelry, learning tons about diamonds, gemstones and settings & secretly yearning for the day I could put my name on the LIW list. And today is that day!

A few weeks ago my boyfriend & I started talking about marriage & we''ve been tossing around wedding ideas & talking about our future together. We''re currently doing the long distance thing bc I moved to another state to take a summer intern position. He flies down once a month to visit. This past weekend was his second visit. Unfortunately I had to take him to the airport tonight and I''m feeling a little depressed. So I thought getting on here & adding my name to the list & reading up on everyone else''s stories would cheer me up!!

21.gif

jaylex

Brilliant_Rock
Eeek (for lack of a better 'excitement' word)! Bf ordered our custom setting on Tuesday!! it'll be two weeks before it's ready to be approved and roughly 4 to six weeks after that before it's done and our stone is set, but I'm still so excited!!
I know the proposal isn't coming until at least the fall but I can't wait!
9.gif

Dust for all of us, ladies!

hehe! This is what i got when I googled "diamond dust" photo. kinda appropriate, no?

diamonddust.jpg

stepcutgirl

Brilliant_Rock
I think we all need to save that picture and use it for "dust" times of need!

MonkeyPants

Brilliant_Rock
Welcome Ria! I''ve done the long distance thing so I feel ya.

Jay! How frickin'' exciting is that! Congrats on the ring...what if he surprises you and proposes earlier than the fall!...