shape
carat
color
clarity

I graduated!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

jennyann2

Shiny_Rock
Hi Ladies,

Well you can cross me off the list! My fiance proposed last night. He totally surprised me (on a Monday night!) with hundreds of balloons, flowers, champagne, homemade dinner, dessert, and a gorgeous ring from GOG. I can''t seem to upload my pictures though.
7.gif

ring specs: 1.2 H VS2 H&A
setting: Stuller Solstice Bombe shank with 6 prong peg head

njc

Brilliant_Rock
How wonderful! Congratulations!!! Sounds like you were totally taken off guard and it was sweet and romantic!
emrose.gif

Make sure your pictures of unique names (stuller5487 vs. myring) and that the files arent too big.

jennyann2

Shiny_Rock
sorry the ring pics aren''t that great. i don''t know how you ladies do it so well.

solstice ring side.jpg

MelissaSue

Ideal_Rock
COngrats JennyAnn! That proposal looks so sweet with all the balloons! Your ring is beautiful!

njc

Brilliant_Rock
Too cute with all the balloons and the pizza!
emotion-33.gif
And your ring looks stunning! Love the Stuller head... one i havent seen before! Reminds me of some of the tulip settings i have seen on here. Any chance for some hand shots???

icekid

Ideal_Rock
aww, i love all of the pictures!! looks like your FI (!) put a lot of time and thought into a really sweet proposal. congrats and best wishes
1.gif

Cath

Shiny_Rock
Congrats! Very sweet proposal -- looks beautiful with all the balloons and the pizza is too cute! Your ring looks beautiful!

NoonersMom

Shiny_Rock
Congrats! What a thoughtful proposal! Love the pictures. May health, wealth & happiness always surround you & your love!

fountainfairfax

Brilliant_Rock
Oh how sweet!!!! What a beautiful ring and well-thought-out proposal!!! Tell your FIANCE (bet you love saying that!) that the ladies in wating said he did real good!!!!! We''ll be looking for the hand pics...

jennyann2