shape
carat
color
clarity

Ladies -- how many sorority sisters do we have here?

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

jellybean

Brilliant_Rock
Totally off topic, but I was just wondering how many of you belonged to a sorority when you were in college?

I know obviously AChioAlumna was in one!
2.gif
Was anyone else?

I was in Kappa Alpha Theta ("thetas")

Kaleigh

Super_Ideal_Rock
I was a Delta Delta Delta, otherwise known as a Tri delt.

jorman

Brilliant_Rock
I graduated from a very small private university in Texas and we had "social clubs" instead of sororities.
Go Delta Theta (although I know none of you have ever heard of that)!

jellybean

Brilliant_Rock
Hey Kaleigh -- some of my good friends were tri-delts!
2.gif
At my school they had a reputation for being a pretty wild house!

Kaleigh

Super_Ideal_Rock
Hey jellybean,
I had lots of friends that were Theta''s. The kappa kappa Gamma''s were the wildest, but we were known to have lots of fun too, and so did the Theta''s. Oh the good old days!!!

jellybean

Brilliant_Rock
kaleigh -- at my school the Thetas were known as a snobby house (I didn''t know that before I pledged) and the Kappas were the "rich" house!
2.gif

AChiOAlumna

Brilliant_Rock
Date: 5/10/2005 3:55
6.gif
0 PM
Author:jellybean
Totally off topic, but I was just wondering how many of you belonged to a sorority when you were in college?

I know obviously AChioAlumna was in one!
2.gif
Was anyone else?

I was in Kappa Alpha Theta (''thetas'')

jellybean...what was your first guess? LOL
2.gif

We had Thetas at our campus too...unfortunately, I watched them fold...then I watched my own chapter fold...My campus wasn''t too big on the Greek system
8.gif

FireGoddess

Super_Ideal_Rock
Oh. My. God.
emotion-5.gif

I was a Delta Zeta (DZ). There were lots of great women in my chapter.

Never thought I''d see myself writing or talking about that again!!!

AChiOAlumna

Brilliant_Rock