Which ring would you choose and why?

agapitor

Shiny_Rock

stone-cold11

Super_Ideal_Rock
Think I prefer #1, the vision.

Amys Bling

Super_Ideal_Rock
It depends on what look you are going for.

Something a little more classic and understated (not that either are understated), or different, modern, contemporary... I think the first one is really neat- I am guessing the pave stones will be saphires? I think that is really stunning and totally different than anything I have ever seen, but it can also be a little more "trendy" and not as "timeless" looking, which doesnt matter to me! I love the first one personally, I think Total Newbie has something very similiar...

The second one is goregous as wellm but a bit more mainstream, many people have the stones/eternity style bands ...while sapphires will give it a twist..

I vote #1 :naughty: , but it depends on what type of statement you are looking to make..

AprilBaby

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
#1, very different, contemporary. Don't like #2 because the side stones in the twist give the appearance of being marquise from a distance and I don;t like marquise.
#1 is just really cool looking!

Daisi2112

Shiny_Rock
I would go with #1

septsparkle

Brilliant_Rock
These settings are SO very different it's hard to say, but I think I like #2. I'm not into very contemporary settings that swirl around like the first one.

Lula

Ideal_Rock
Another vote for #1 -- with sapphire sidestones, it will be stunning. And I think an anniversary ring can be a little different from a traditional wedding set.

athenaworth

Ideal_Rock
Trade
I'd be worried that #1 would hook on things. So I'd pick #2.

agapitor

Shiny_Rock