shape
carat
color
clarity

Vendors Reference List For Settings

Discussion in 'RockyTalky' started by ccuheartnurse, Jan 6, 2018.

  1. ccuheartnurse
    Brilliant_Rock

    Messages:
    1,708
    Joined:
    May 22, 2002
    by ccuheartnurse » Jan 6, 2018
    Hi All,
    I thought we needed a Sticky for Rocky Talk for vendors we have, & continue to commission for our settings (similar to the list on the Colored Stone forum). Some vendors will only obtain or create settings for stones they procure/sell. Email them to find out. Add Vendors to the list you have worked with & would recommend.
    There is also a "Search Dealer" section on PS for those that might find this useful. https://www.pricescope.com/jewelers


    TL.. "PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE COMMENTS ON THIS THREAD"
    "These are the list of vendors that some people have had a good experience with. Your experience may not be the same. Please search the vendor in this forum for reviews. If you open up a review, put the vendor name in the title so others can easily search for and retrieve your review. Prior to purchase, please be sure to familiarize yourself with the vendor's policies as to shipping/insurance, returns, and restocking fees (if any)."

    23rd Street Jewelers - http://www.23rdstreetjewelers.com
    Alistair Kelsey - http://www.alistairkelsey.com
    Beatriz Fortes - http://www.beatrizfortes.com/
    Brian Gavin Diamonds (BGD) - www.briangavindiamonds.com
    Brilliantly Engaged - https://www.brilliantlyengaged.com
    CVB Inspired Design - https://www.cvbinspireddesign.com
    David Klass - https://www.facebook.com/david.klass.jewelry
    Diamonds By Lauren - http://www.diamondsbylauren.com
    Erika Winters - http://www.erikawinters.com/index.html
    Excel Diamonds - https://www.exceldiamonds.com/Engagement-Rings.html
    Good Old Gold - https://www.goodoldgold.com
    Green Lake Jewelry - www.greenlakejewelry.com
    High Performance Diamonds - https://www.hpdiamonds.com
    Hunt Country Jewelers - http://huntcountry.com/
    IDJewelry - http://www.idjewelryonline.com/
    Ivy & Rose - https://ivyandrose.com Also... Etsy - https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/IvyandRoseVintage
    James Allen - https://www.jamesallen.com
    Jewels By Grace - http://www.jewelsbygrace.com/
    Joe Escobar - http://www.escobardiamonds.com
    Joseph Jewelry - https://www.josephjewelry.com/
    Joseph Schubach Jewelers - http://shopping.schubachstore.com
    Julia Kay Taylor - https://www.juliakaytaylor.com
    Knox Jewelers - https://www.knoxjewelers.biz
    Leibish - www.leibish.com
    Leon Mege - https://www.leonmege.com
    Love Affair Diamonds - http://www.loveaffairdiamonds.com/
    Mark Broumand - https://www.markbroumand.com
    Maytal Hannah - http://www.maytalhannah.com
    Old World Diamonds - http://www.oldworlddiamonds.com
    Pearlman's Jewelers - www.pearlmansjewelers.com
    Peter Lees Jewelry - http://peterlees.com/
    Single Stone - https://www.singlestone.com
    Steven Kirsch - http://www.stevenkirsch.com/
    The Gemstone Project - https://thegemstoneproject.com
    Quest Jewelers - http://questjewelers.com
    Victor Canera - www.victorcanera.com
    Whiteflash - https://www.whiteflash.com
     
    


    



Share This Page