shape
carat
color
clarity

Tiffany DBTY 18kt RG Bracelet

grapegravity

Shiny_Rock
DH was on a business trip last week while I'm stuck at home with a six weeks old newborn and 22 months old baby :rolleyes:
So he has asked me if I would like anything from Tiffany since it was only two blocks away from his hotel :Up_to_something:
I have always wanted a DBTY bracelet (in any metal) but have not seen it IRL so I told him to check them out!

When he arrived home, he had this huge smirk on his face and passed me the Tiffany bag :bigsmile:
It was DBTY bracelet in 18k rose gold with three round brilliant diamonds total weight of 0.09 carat!!!! :love:
He then told me that he thought RG looked amazing compare to plat and WG and thought it would look good with my skin tone~~

So here it is! :sun:

img_0267.jpg
img_0268.jpg

img_0270.jpg
img_0274.jpg

AP1976

Shiny_Rock
22 month old and a 6 week old? You earned that DBTY bracelet, lol!! It's beautiful, congrats! I'm still a definite newbie here on the boards, and when I first found PS, I had to google what a DBTY was, ha! And now it's definitely on my radar for the future :naughty: Enjoy it and your two babes!

MissGotRocks

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
It looks beautiful! How do you feel about the rose gold? Yes, with two babies I surely think you deserve a little something sparkly! Kudos to hubby for wanting something for you to make you feel special!

grapegravity

Shiny_Rock
Thanks ladies! Two babies are quite a handful and I'm posting as they both are taking their nap.

I was very surprised that DH would pick RG since I don't own any RG jewelry as the ones I tired on tend to make my Asian skin tone more yellow. But the color of this DBTY is actually compliment my skin tone and its quite dainty which I really :love:
I think in future I will start buying RG (maybe start with a dainty diamond band?) to add to my collection!

derbygal

Ideal_Rock
Premium