shape
carat
color
clarity

taxes

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Karl_K

Super_Ideal_Rock
Trade
anyone else not even started them yet?
I know I have to pay in self employment tax so haven''t even started yet.
Anyone else putting it off? I was going to do them this weekend but bleh don''t feel like it.

zoebartlett

Super_Ideal_Rock
Tick tock Karl. Time''s a'' wastin''!!

marcy

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I mailed ours last weekend. I wait as long as I can to pay but still want to make sure it gets there in time.

Bella_mezzo

Ideal_Rock
just did mine yesterday.

MichelleCarmen

Super_Ideal_Rock
No way did I wait. In fact, I did mine right away and got the direct deposit among the first group of rebates.

For 2010, we''ll have to file self-employment and will hire an accountant. Even though I use to work as an accountant I don''t remember anything because it was so hideously boring that I blacked out that entire period of my life. I earned a degree and only worked in the field for nine months. My mom said she''d only pay for my schooling if I went into some sort of business field. Waste ''o money.

PumpkinPie

Ideal_Rock
We did ours a few weeks ago - and netfiled :)

vc10um

Ideal_Rock
I''ll be doing mine tomorrow. I know I owe, so I''ve been putting it off.

Karl_K

Super_Ideal_Rock
Trade
Date: 4/11/2010 7:41:11 PM
Author: vc10um
yeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaahhhhhhhhh im not the only one!!!!
36.gif
36.gif

kenny

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I haven''t started.
38.gif

marcy

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Date: 4/11/2010 7:48:01 PM
Author: Karl_K
Date: 4/11/2010 7:41:11 PM

Author: vc10um

yeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaahhhhhhhhh im not the only one!!!!
36.gif
36.gif

We always owe.
39.gif

starshine

Shiny_Rock
I still need to do ours, too!

Octavia

Ideal_Rock
Just picked ours up from the accountant today. DH is in a sour mood now, partly because of her fee and partly because of all the checks he had to write.