shape
carat
color
clarity

Show me your bezel pendants!

kalomeli

Shiny_Rock
I have an itch... and I'm afraid the only thing that will take the itch away is a bezeled solitaire pendant. :nono: Lately there has been some very nice pieces here and it's only making this situation worse. :mrgreen:

But to relieve my itch for at least a moment: Please show me your bezel pendants!

And do tell the specs of your pendant, would you change anything, etc. I'm a pendant newbie (I've been pearls kinda girl this far) so any advice I'll take with gratitude. ;-)

Sparklelu

Brilliant_Rock
I love a bezel! Mine is a .52 D si2 in BGD barbara setting. it is in Rose gold with a 20 in chain. I have a fat neck lol
My bezel is milgrained and I love it. As you can see in the "family" picture I like rosé gold milgrained bezels.
If I had to do it over even though I love the way the thin chain makes it look like it is floating on my neck, I would get a thicker chain, perhaps a ball chain.

imageuploadedbytapatalkhd1379205909.jpg

imageuploadedbytapatalkhd1379206052.jpg

imageuploadedbytapatalkhd1379206138.jpg

SandyCheeks

Brilliant_Rock
Kalomeli I think a bezel pendant makes for an outstanding everyday wearable piece. I have also have a BGD Barbara milgrain pendant, mine is in yellow gold. I had BG recut my diamond and I don't remember the details but it's 1.1ish and H/I in color I'm guessing. It hangs on a 18 " bead chain.
Elisateach your bezel is beautiful and looks smashing on your neck!
Forgive my blurry pictures.

_9979.jpg

_9980.jpg

_9981.jpg

Gemmy123

Shiny_Rock
I adore all of your jewellery, so classy and elegant.

kalomeli

Shiny_Rock
Elisateach: Your pendant is beautiful and it really has the floating on your neck -look. It's stunning on you and it has some reeeeeally pretty friends too! :love: :love: