shape
carat
color
clarity

Saying Hi!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

honey22

Ideal_Rock
Hi ladies! I am new to BWW, just got engaged on Sat and thought I would introduce myself.

We are already full-on into wedding planning - it''s so exciting! We have been together for 12 years, so we have a good idea of what we do want and don''t want to do.

The plan so far (depending on final quotes, and possibly having to win the lottery
2.gif
) is to elope (with immediate family and friends, total of about 18 of us) to far north queensland. We are looking at a beautiful resort on the beach at Palm Cove Queensland Australia, in a chapel that overlooks the beach. After the ceremony, we will have photos and nibbles on the beach and they will transform the chapel into our magical reception! I hope all the details come together, I really have my heart set on this place. We don''t want to get married in our home state, as I can see things getting out on control and we really do want to have an intimate quiet classy wedding.

Check out this link if you want and give me some opions!

Looking foward to spending my wedding planning time here with you guys!

Honey

http://www.spb.com.au/angsana.html

http://www.angsana.com/gbr/weddings/chapel_reflections.html

MaggieB

Brilliant_Rock
Congratulations! Wow, what an incredible chapel You did the same thing that I did - I couldn''t decide between wanting to be married on the water or in a church. I finally found a riverview chapel in the southeast U.S., and it has some incredible views and I''m very pleased with it, but I''ll be honest - it doesn''t compare to the one that you found! You will have an extraordinary wedding there:)

vintagelover229

Ideal_Rock
Premium
WOW IS RIGHT! OMG!!! IT''S GORGESS! I''d consider going there myself if I didn''t already have a depoist somewhere! Holy cow! WOW!

bee*

Super_Ideal_Rock