shape
carat
color
clarity

Ring bowl from etsy!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

iloveny

Shiny_Rock
I am new to pricescope, and this is my first post on BWW. Hello ladies! I just got a new wedding item that I''m so excited about! I saw these ring bowls on the weddingbee site, and I knew I just had to have one. You can use them in the ceremony, and then keep your rings in them afterward. I figured I''d rather have something like this than a pillow that I was going to throw away after the ceremony. It''s from the etsy seller Paloma''s Nest, and it''s a ceramic bowl with the phrase "With this Ring" and the our wedding date: October 12, 2009. I took a picture with my webcam, so the writing is backward, but you get the idea- here is a picture of it with my e-ring in it! So excited!

palomasnestringbowl.jpg

cocolaw

Brilliant_Rock
i love that!!!!!! really cute! is this your first etsy wedding purchase? i have found etsy to be so incredible for wedding things!

my advice: don''t let yourself buy off etsy past midnight. it can be highly addictive, and the reasonable part of the brain shuts off by then i think!

purselover

Ideal_Rock
Very nice! What a great idea to get something you can use again.

princessplease

Ideal_Rock
SO cute!!!!!!

cocolaw

Brilliant_Rock
did that seller also sell the eggs that nested in the pretty bird''s nest? those were so cute! this kind of reminds me of those--the white. i love it!

iloveny

Shiny_Rock
I love etsy!

@cocolaw- I got my invitations from there, and my garter. Everything was so reasonably priced, and just perfect. It''s been the best resource! And yes, she sells eggs as well. The bowl came packaged in a nest- here''s another photo.

ringbowlnest.jpg

cleokizzy

Brilliant_Rock
i love etsy! and i''ve been looking at that same plate too!

luckily, my 13yo brother is making me one as his wedding gift
1.gif

mayachel

Brilliant_Rock