shape
carat
color
clarity

My 2.41 MMD studs sourced by Distinctive Gem (video included)

Skidiamond41

Shiny_Rock
I am super excited to share my 2.41 CTW MMD studs. Jonathan with Distinctive Gem helped me find the perfect pair under my $3,000 budget. I have nothing but phenomenal things to say about Jonathan. He goes above and beyond, has incredible knowledge and his passion for this field really shows when you work with him.

Jonathan was quick to help me find the perfect pair. The whole process only took a few days from picking, vetting, and final decision. I paid for two pairs for him to vet and when we rejected one pair I had a full refund of the rejected pair within 24hrs. Jonathan made the selection process so easy for someone who is a total novice. I had spent countless hours researching and searching and could never pull the trigger because I constantly doubted myself and did not trust my own eyes. Jonathon made it easy to make the decision. He sent me a lengthy video comparing the two sets of diamonds both visually and based on their stats. He provide me a breakdown of each diamond using a GIA symmetry report, an AGS PGS (I think that’s what he said its called) and ASET images. He explained what it all meant which was super helpful and much appreciated. I wanted to be able to come as close as possible my money could buy to super ideal cut stones. With my budget and size goal he pretty much nailed it.

Jonathan was quick to respond to my questions and kept me updated on the status of shipments and when to expect his analysis. When it came to choosing a setting and I kept going back and forth on what I wanted Jonathan put me in touch with his wife Vicki, who just like Jonathan was amazing. I laid out my questions and concerns with the settings and she guided me though my decision. Once the decision was made they were promptly dropped off at their bench and took just a few days to set.