shape
carat
color
clarity

Looking for the perfect Chrysoberyl Cushion cut for my engagement ring.

Which of the three you like the most?

• A 2.05 CTS

• B 2.5 CTS

• C 3.5 CTS

Results are only viewable after voting.
Hello everybody my name is Mayra and I am new in pricescope. Thanks to you guys I came across this beautiful stone callwd Chrysoberyl after looking in a lot of websites. I came across these three beautiful stones in cushion cut. I would like to know what you think and what would be the most rare of all of there. I will be setting this gem into my engagement ring! I am excited and I can't wait to see some of your opinions.

The first one is this beautiful 2.060 CTS Chryosberyl Cushion. The seller states that it is a Vanadium Chrysoberyl. What is different to a regular Chrysoberyl?
Screenshot_2017-11-13-21-14-29-1.png

The second one is 2.5 CT cushion shape an is a Vanadium Colored once again I would love to know the difference between a regular, the Vanadium Chrysoberyl and the Vanidium Colored ?
Screenshot_2017-11-13-21-23-36-1.png

The third in and personally my favorite is this one yellow Chrysoberyl I JUST FALL in love with this one. It is 3.5 CTS and a cushion shape.
Screenshot_2017-11-13-21-26-01-1.png

I just would like to know what is your favorite, rarity between them( which one is more rare)?
All of them have none enhancement and are eye clean.

In addition is AfricanGems a trusty website?
What about Multicolor?

Thanks for your answers in advance.

chocolatepudding

Rough_Rock