shape
carat
color
clarity

Ideal-scope image request (greatly appreciated)

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

MarkP1

Rough_Rock
I have decided on two diamonds.
Unfortunately, the retailer does not have Sarin data nor ideal-scope images for either & I haven''t yet seen either diamond in person. Working by phone as I am out of town!
Would someone be willing to put these two diamonds through DiamCalc for me?
Thank-you very much as I am new to this.
Stone #1
GIA Cert. - "Excellent"
Round, 1.09
F, VS1
6.70 x 6.71 x 4.07
Depth % = 60.7
Table Size = 55%
Crown Angle = 34.5
Crown Height = 15.5%
Pavilion Angle = 40.8
Pavilion Depth = 43%
Star Length = 50%
Lower Half = 80%
Girdle = Thin - Medium, faceted
Culet = None
Polish & Symmetry = Excellent
Fluorescence = Faint
Stone #2
GIA Cert. - "Excellent"
Round, 1.02
F, VS1
6.55 x 6.57 x 3.97
Depth % = 60.5
Table Size = 56%
Crown Angle = 34.7
Crown Height = 15.2%
Pavilion Angle = 40.7
Pavilion Depth = 43%
Star Length = 50%
Lower Half = 80%
Girdle = Medium, faceted
Culet = None
Fluorescence = None

Thanks again. I truly appreciate it.

JohnQuixote

Ideal_Rock
Date: 8/18/2006 6:53:17 PM
Author:MarkP1

I have decided on two diamonds.
Unfortunately, the retailer does not have Sarin data nor ideal-scope images for either & I haven't yet seen either diamond in person. Working by phone as I am out of town!

Would someone be willing to put these two diamonds through DiamCalc for me?
Thank-you very much as I am new to this.

Stone #1
GIA Cert. - 'Excellent'

Round, 1.09
F, VS1
6.70 x 6.71 x 4.07
Depth % = 60.7
Table Size = 55%
Crown Angle = 34.5
Crown Height = 15.5%
Pavilion Angle = 40.8
Pavilion Depth = 43%
Star Length = 50%
Lower Half = 80%
Girdle = Thin - Medium, faceted
Culet = None
Fluorescence = Faint

Stone #2
GIA Cert. - 'Excellent'

Round, 1.02
F, VS1
6.55 x 6.57 x 3.97
Depth % = 60.5
Table Size = 56%
Crown Angle = 34.7
Crown Height = 15.2%
Pavilion Angle = 40.7