shape
carat
color
clarity

I want to tell her I love her & I can make a difference~

successis

Rough_Rock
Hello,I comes from China,she is my classmate,and I like her have already seven years since I was a middle school student.After college entrance examination,she went to a key university,while I just went to a normal university.One night I asked her what kind of boys does she like,she answered me that she likes the boy who can make a difference.How I want to told her I really like her,but I do not have the courages,I know I just have nothing.At college,I have much free time,so I decided to make a difference to showing to her I can cerate a miracle.Sometimes I think maybe that is the power of love,and for her,I will try my best to do everything that I think it is willing to do,until succeed.After a long consideration,I find a way.My family have done the business of jade article for thirty years,our main market is our homeland.So if I can make our home busniess world spread,it must be a real success.Although my english is not very good,although many people laughed at me ,even said I was silly.I still persist doing it,as the CEO of Apple-- Steven.jobs have ever said:following your inner voice,don't waste time on others' opinion,just do it.First I sent a email to many American Gem & Jewellery companies to introduce our company,but received very little replies.Also I tried to search job-wanted people in the USA who can promote sales.Unfortunately,it had little responds as well.I do understand thousands afar and make others trust me is quiet difficult.However,without trust we can do nothing,isn't it?Now I have a new idea which I need some partners,so I can design and produce high quality jade articles full of Chinese characteristics,our partners in the USA can promote the goods.I feel it's a overwhelming superiority.To be honest,I am not sure whether have people can trust me.At least I have ever tried,for love,for her.Dear friends,hope you can give me some advice~ real