carat
color
clarity

I hate the post office!

Niel

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I am never mailing anything again!

So i went though the post office to mail my ring. I got insurance and tracking. I mailed it on Saturday. The person I am sending the ring to and I have been watching to tracking. It hasnt updated any tracking sense saturday. It still says its in my town.

I called up the post office today and had to sit though 5 minutes (im under estimating here i am SURE) of automated service. I could not or say or press anything to get to a rep. it kept going "Im sorry i cant understand, could you say that again"... i was already ready to rage.

Then I got to the rep and she was very nice, I work as a service rep and i know how hard it is, she was very good. She told me sometimes, though they should, people sometimes dont log it into the tracking like they should. She said they have something that she can do to look into it and would email me right after we got off the phone and something else when they had some more info.

Well i didnt get the email after we got off the the phone, so after about 4 hours once i got off work i called again.

AGAIN after 5 minutes of "Im sorry i cant understand, could you say that again"... I got to a guy. I asked him why i hadnt gotten my email and the conversation went a little like this. he was super rude, he wasnt listening to me, kept calling me "ma'am" with an attitude, and i know well enough that when a rep says Ma'am they mean B****.... he at one point said 'Ma'am they dont scan the while they are driving!"

I told him not be condescending and that i wanted to know why i was having something tracked and and they couldnt tell me where it was. He was interrupting me, would not answer my question about the email the first woman had mentioned, and as i was getting upset he hung up on me.

m-2-b

Ideal_Rock
Premium