shape
carat
color
clarity
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. PriceScope Upgrade Completed
    For issues, questions and comments click the link below
    https://www.pricescope.com/community/threads/pricescope-upgraded-comments-and-issues.229551/

    Dismiss Notice

Help!! How do I post MoRe than One Picture on 1 Post?? I can''t figure it out!!

Discussion in 'RockyTalky' started by jewelgal, Aug 28, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jewelgal
    Shiny_Rock

    Messages:
    194
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2004
    by jewelgal » Aug 28, 2004
    i''m trying to upload more than one photo.... how on Earth do u do it??

    after i upload one photo it goes right to the text box...

    what do i do?
     
  2. reena
    Ideal_Rock

    Messages:
    2,531
    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2004
    by reena » Aug 28, 2004
    ok. this is how i do it. open paint (or photoshop, or whatever). it will automatically give you a small square of workspace. go to the corner until you get the arrow that will allow you to drag, thereby increasing the size of the workspace. save this as "collage". then open up another paint window, open pic #1, go to select all and then copy, and then go to the collage screen and paste it in. you can then move it around to wherever you want in the workspace. hit save. open pic2 in the other paint window, select all, copy, paste that into the collage too, move it where you want it and save. (make sure you save as a jpg file if you can.) then upload the collage into your post.

    [​IMG]
     
  3. jewelgal
    Shiny_Rock

    Messages:
    194
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2004
    by jewelgal » Aug 28, 2004
    thanks reena! i did it! (DH did it) check it out under
    show me the ring

    thanks a lot!!
     
  4. Patty
    Ideal_Rock

    Messages:
    4,050
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2003
    by Patty » Aug 29, 2004
    I have HP Imagezone and Canon Photo Studio 5. Anyone know how to do it in one of these programs?
     
  5. mostlywatching
    Rough_Rock

    Messages:
    64
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2004
    by mostlywatching » Aug 29, 2004
    Perhaps I cheated, but I have my pictures uploaded to the internet already (on snapfish but there are others) so I could share them with family and on another site I visit, so I just used HTML tags to insert multiple pictures in my post.
     
  6. Todd07
    Shiny_Rock

    Messages:
    455
    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2004
    by Todd07 » Aug 31, 2004
    click to use Rich Text instead of Normal Text.


    Open the picture you want to copy, right click and select copy


    Put your cursor in the text box


    Press Ctrl V to paste


    repeat. Just tested it below


    [​IMG]






    [​IMG]
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page