shape
carat
color
clarity

Does anyone use Emeril's cookware?

ChloeTheGreat

Brilliant_Rock
I have been wanting a new set of pots and pans, so I've started researching. I just need everyday cookware and would like a more comprehensive set than I have now. I looked around at Bed Bath and Beyond today and they seemed nice.

I found a couple good options of Emerilware sets. The online reviews are generally good, with a few claiming the glass lids shatter and the bottoms fall out of the frying pans. (I can't imagine what I would ever cook that would cause that...?)

Has anyone here used his products?

Asscherhalo_lover

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I have his stainless steel set with a few additional pieces in non-stick. I have been using them for about 4 months and for the price I have been quite happy. I decided to buy them since they are actually manufactured by all-clad. I really like the see through straining lids and that the pots have spouts to help with pouring. Good luck!

MissGotRocks

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I have the All-Clad pots and pans and can't say enough good things about them. They are much more pricey than the Emeril cookware and that is always a consideration. I looked at the Emeril Cookware and know someone that has it that really likes it. She hasn't had it that long though so I don't know how it will be for the duration. I just decided this would be my last set of pots and pans so I was going to spend the $$ and get really good stuff. Never thought I could get this excited about pots and pans but the even cooking these provide are like none I have ever used. All-Clad has a good warranty as well so I am certain that I have bought my last set!

If you decide on the Emeril, please come back and tell us what you think!

ChloeTheGreat

Brilliant_Rock
Asscherhalo_lover|1321827627|3065737 said: