shape
carat
color
clarity

Diamonds-USA.com

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

shar

Rough_Rock
Has anyone had experience with buying a ring on www.Diamonds-USA.com? They have the setting I like best but am not sure about them as a vendor.

Also, I like the shape of a triangle diamond as something interesting and different but am not sure about the quality and security of them staying in a setting. I am very new to this so any help is appreciated. Is there something I should be looking for when buying a diamond ring with an unusual shaped diamond.

Thanks.

JulieN

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
"A princess cut diamond generally has 76 facets, giving it more brilliance and fire than the round brilliant."
23.gif

http://www.diamonds-usa.com/diamonds/princess_diamonds.asp

Which setting do you like? Maybe we can find something similiar.

RockDoc

Ideal_Rock
Date: 7/26/2006 5:21:17 AM
Author:shar
Has anyone had experience with buying a ring on www.Diamonds-USA.com? They have the setting I like best but am not sure about them as a vendor.

Also, I like the shape of a triangle diamond as something interesting and different but am not sure about the quality and security of them staying in a setting. I am very new to this so any help is appreciated. Is there something I should be looking for when buying a diamond ring with an unusual shaped diamond.

Thanks.
You''re take on this site I believe are well based.

Years ago this vendor, published copies of GIA reports where AGS cut grades were added by him to the report.

These modifications were of his own doing.

This was reported to GIA and AGS and he stopped that practice.

I looked at the site today, at several diamonds