shape
carat
color
clarity

CAD help please

Octo2005

Brilliant_Rock
Premium
I just got the CAD's on my new ring that I am making with LAD and could use some assistance please. I already had a few questions for Erica, but wanted to organize my thoughts and be more informed so I don't waste her time with a million questions.

I think it looks great, but I am new to CAD's and wanted to make sure I am not missing something. She has it on her instagram - https://www.instagram.com/p/BgkV2PHlsPq/?taken-by=loveaffairdiamonds ,but I can try and post some screen shots later if that is more helpful.

My goal was a dainty platinum ring (size 6) with a lotus basket (Anne setting) and 8 small claw prongs, slight cathedral with pave shoulders (Becca) and full engraved band.

I know I am requesting to make a "frankenring" out of several of her current pieces, but I think that the elements will look nice together.

Would love your feedback - Thank you in advance

Matthews1127

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I just got the CAD's on my new ring that I am making with LAD and could use some assistance please. I already had a few questions for Erica, but wanted to organize my thoughts and be more informed so I don't waste her time with a million questions.

I think it looks great, but I am new to CAD's and wanted to make sure I am not missing something. She has it on her instagram - https://www.instagram.com/p/BgkV2PHlsPq/?taken-by=loveaffairdiamonds ,but I can try and post some screen shots later if that is more helpful.

My goal was a dainty platinum ring (size 6) with a lotus basket (Anne setting) and 8 small claw prongs, slight cathedral with pave shoulders (Becca) and full engraved band.

I know I am requesting to make a "frankenring" out of several of her current pieces, but I think that the elements will look nice together.

Would love your feedback - Thank you in advance
I see nothing wrong with the CAD. It all depends on what you, aesthetically, find appealing. It’s beautiful!