shape
carat
color
clarity

BGD Signature Emerald Opinion Needed

sdawg11

Rough_Rock
Hi All,

I have the below diamond reserved at the moment. I wanted to get others opinions on it. I have been working with Emily over at BGD- she has been really helpful and a joy to worm with so far!

Personaly I wasn't too hot on the idea of an SI1 Emerald Cut, however being a BGD signature, its eye clean down to SI1. I'm looking for a reason to not like this diamond, but have it found one yet. Anyone else have any opinions on it?

https://www.briangavindiamonds.com/....515-g-si1-emerald-diamond-ags-c-104104700013

ratatat

Shiny_Rock
Premium
I am not an expert but it looks crystal clear to me and I would trust BG about it being eye clean. A few Pricescopers have owned eye clean SI emeralds. Post a photo when you buy it, I have been keen to see and hear about a BG emerald in real life :)

OoohShiny

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Looks eye-clean to me in the video!

The benefits of shopping from a pricescope-approved vendor is that you can review it in your own home and have no worries about Returning it for minimal or zero cost if you decide it's not 'the one' :)

Matthews1127

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Hi All,

I have the below diamond reserved at the moment. I wanted to get others opinions on it. I have been working with Emily over at BGD- she has been really helpful and a joy to worm with so far!

Personaly I wasn't too hot on the idea of an SI1 Emerald Cut, however being a BGD signature, its eye clean down to SI1. I'm looking for a reason to not like this diamond, but have it found one yet. Anyone else have any opinions on it?

https://www.briangavindiamonds.com/....515-g-si1-emerald-diamond-ags-c-104104700013

You can’t find any reason to not like this diamond because there aren’t any.