shape
carat
color
clarity

Best Ways to DIY Paper Products

LJL

Brilliant_Rock
Hi all!
I'm just getting into all of this wedding stuff and I'm considering doing all the paper products myself (and many other things). Ive always been very crafty and I have plenty to time to dedicate to this over the next ~16 months. My questions for you are ... what is the best way to go about this? Is there a good paper device that I could use to do all of my stuff (possibly save the dates, thank yous, invites to wedding, shower, etc)? I've heard raves about the cricut in general but Im not sure that is the right type of machine for this....

Anyone got any ideas? Should I just invest in a nice printer and then buy the different special implements from craft stores along the way?

Any and all help is appreciated!

aviastar

Brilliant_Rock
I think it really depends on the look you wind up going for. I DIY'ed two sets of invites- one for our super small ceremony (30 guests- all bridal party and immediate family) and one for the much larger reception (everyone else- 150 people) 3 months later.